News

01-04-2016

SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Conference

The event will feature a robust technical session, dynamic training courses, and inspiring keynotes. In addition, the event will present current and proven technologies in hydraulic fracturing, lessons learned from fracture-stimulated wells, and how to apply this technology globally.

21-10-2015

Resilience In An Urban World

Experts and leaders discussed how cities can remain resilient to pressures on vital resources of energy, at Powering Progress Together conferences in Mumbai.

04-05-2015

Ketrox first quarter 2015 results announcement

On Monday, May 4, 2015 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Ketrox released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.